A Catalyst

Life is all about PAIN

You showed me

How flowers bloomed without bitterness

The Sun rose without hatred

How thoughts could destroy human life

And expectations killed love

In my amusements to clouds and sky

You pointed out meanings of life

In my happiness with rain and rivers

You taught me to dive and come back

Because slowly I realized

I never came back and was lost

Inside rivers

Inside imaginations

Inside thoughts

Inside clouds

This is why my life had been so messy

I lived in some different world

I still do

But get electrified when I miss you

Your visions work like a catalyst

And rule my entire system !


View original post

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

