5 Sounds

scatter
Cooper Dozier, 2016, Ballpoint on Paper

A spark
Drops
In the bucket

A journalist
Holds
A watchtower

A sine wave
Rolls
The ocean

A sproutling
Bursts through
The concrete

An ambulance
Catches
A life


You may now download my ebook, Synaptic Syntactic: of unbounded phases and entangled echoes, for free, for the time being, and I would very much appreciate it. It is here: http://books.noisetrade.com/cooperdozier/synaptic-syntactic-of-unbounded

Note on ‘Tips’: The suggested tip field was required. I didn’t want to set it to zero, as I have worked very hard on this, and I didn’t know what would be best to set it to. $6 was the default value, so I just left it. Not for greed, oh my no. In fact you can buy it for only $2.99 without giving me an email address (some store links at the linked page). So. Tipping is not demanded, though it would be appreciated. I would be delighted if a few more people would download it and give it a look today,  though… If you finish it & deign to leave a review review somewhere, that would be super awesome. But step one is just gathering some eyeballs.

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

