Site Update + New Poem

My nexus page at Psychic Fugue Studio has gotten a chop & slight repurpose. It will be having a Message of the Day poem or other thing at the top (not necessarily updated every single day). You’ll have to click through to see the first. I have been planning to redo the homepage entirely, but yesterday I thought, it’s sensible to do this by increments for now, then I can stress less about problems and eagerness. I want the page to be fully  responsive , so it may take me a bit to get an all new one up. But would be working from a template I already made in 2015. After rejiggering my lists on the existing page, I must say, my existing page is really not so bad on a cell phone….

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

