Help Me Attend My Film Debut

James Revels III has been part of a winning team for the Flicks4Chicks film competition, but needs help to get the Greyhound ticket to attend its debut at a festival in Cambridge, MA. You can help him out at https://www.gofundme.com/jamesfilm

Audio SeXXX

I know I said no new content would come until June 22nd but I have some amazing news. I was part of a winning short film project for the Flicks4chicks contest and now it’s part of a festival in Cambridge, Massachusetts. One problem though. I’m in Dayton,Ohio and after number crunching I realize the crippling $310 round trip for the Greyhound Bus is preventing me from going. Honestly, this isn’t a lot of money, but on short notice and rent to pay, it’s a pretty tight squeeze. So, I’m humbly asking for your assistance. I started a Gofundme campaign (don’t all sigh at once). There will be a campaign video coming in the next couple days. I appreciate your time reading this and I hope you consider supporting me and this next step of my artistic journey. Go to https://www.gofundme.com/jamesfilm to support!

(Beyond here are visuals and my excerpt from Go…

View original post 193 more words

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

