Urgent Political Action Project!

postcard-front[For full explanation, see my Patreon post] Alright. I still haven’t done a proper Patreon homepage pitch video, explaining how the site works and whatnot, and I haven’t really started reworking Psychic Fugue Studio’s homepage yet, so that will probably take all of tomorrow. But the project is getting off the ground. The 1000 postcards should be here tomorrow or the next day, and Mom sprung for the first 100 stamps too. I spent a couple of hours today knocking together a mailing list for Louisville, where I live.

[The links to be included on the postcards in the corner are New Study Shows Climate Change Could Suffocate Life on Earth The 3 Reasons the Paris Climate Deal is a Fraud poems will be included in the box]

Faeries Oracle indicates it would be extremely profitable to target San Francisco first (one card reading, 1, Unity)… Donors at the $3 per month level get to decide addresses and up to 10 words on up to five cards. You can now see the postcards and the full pitch online, see: https://www.patreon.com/posts/3859330 Also, if you want to send me your target lists for Huntsville, please leave in the comments and try not to duplicate too much (with address and zip). The project is free for replication, but attribution is preferred, which I will be making official on parts with a Creative Commons attribution license (probably). Please consider giving so I can get as much force concentrated into a short time as possible! And then get on to the 2nd thousand (if information saturation is reached the campaign will change to something else). Also, check out: “Are You an Anarchist? The Answer May Surprise You” (My printer quit working when I tried to print 30 of those earlier. Sabotage! The fools thought they could thwart my plans…)

Many thanks to Don Sloan Blog Main Blog for being the first donor and for being the first reviewer of my ebook!

postcardcroppedback.jpg

Also, like my page on facebook: Lostinmist

And consider buying my ebook: The Driftwood of Our Lives Washed Up on Some Foreign Shore

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

