One. Simple. Thing.

Sharpening the pencils
And then re-tracing the vibes
Alerts ripple through your being
And all your escapes are locked off
One way on the planet
One way to survive
One way to thrive
Now that you know

My Patreon Poetry/Climate Project (Please Donate and Support my Work!)

New Study Shows Climate Change Could Suffocate Life on Earth (Leicester University)

3 Reasons the Paris Climate Deal is a Fraud (ROAR Magazine)

The Driftwood of Our Lives Washed Up on Some Foreign Shore

Many thanks to Don Sloan Blog Main Blog for being the first donor and the first reviewer of my book.

postcard-front

postcardcroppedback

4 thoughts on “One. Simple. Thing.

  1. Cooper, I very much applaud your ideas and energy regarding this crowdfunding project. It might help if you also included a jpg of a couple of the postcards to let folks see what they might be supporting. Just an idea. . . 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. When I was inquiring of the I Ching two or three days ago, the changing line was something about how the sage does not seek student, the students seek the sage. I took it to mean help would begin coming in once the cards have been going out to strangers already. But I feel I must try with my social media and email anyway.

      Like

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

