The video played on
Eons and eons of histories, psychedelic and dissociative universes passed
The simulacrum was in the form of a south park special,
Reminding me of a trip past
Space battles at the roof of the universe in an ancient era
The cops found the stash at the trailer
Healing energy pouring through me in my sleep-within-sleep
Turns into back pain and demon possession
I insist that if my mom is going to do acupressure on me that I pick the points
But the map of points is transcoding in front of my eyes
My parents escape the cops by boat but the cops never saw them
M finds a cigarette still burning in the trailer and says he knows who his man is
What kind of person has their name on their cigarettes?

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

