I cast a sphere, I learn to pray
I pray and invoke over items of power
Using only a stick, a book, and a candle as tools
Collage, passwords and glasses as talismans
Magic on the cheap we say
And I pray also to be of service
Ringing my bells for all to see
To tell it truly the gods will not portray you
I hope with joy the poem does not dispel the power
The magic flies true and I feel great
I meditate mindful
A spell for love, a spell for work, a spell for health and wellness

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

