The morning at least, I handle fine now
Its the dead hours of afternoon and evening I have trouble with
All the alone
No motivation to do anything
All written out for the day
Unable to face website development
My mind turns to beer and cough syrup
I could get lost in youtube poetry readings for a few hours
But then
I wouldn’t eat anything more today
And pay the price tomorrow
All snowed in no work to go to today
And me out of coffee
The medications are never enough
And my house is one big deadzone

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

