Disconnected Star Verse

Implants, a screenplay, a few bullets

My mind ventures into strange territory sometimes

A pen drips ink on the obituaries

I say to myself, “Stable, Stabilize, Stable”

A knight moves across the board to benefit homelessness

My nemesis is depressed, should I no longer suspect him?

The fireflowers and amanitas grow in abundance

What shapes my trips?

Another star or starburst?

Or a broken mirror?

I look into my many eyes

And someone else looks back,

Then there was me

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

