Poem and Haiku

What is the understory schema?
Humbled in sleep we see
We see our selves lined up with many salvations
The greatness we feel intrinsic
Some semblance of a mystic experience granted
But duty calls one to arise and to coffee
If only we could fully grasp this saving dream
================================================
Seven rockets lift
Time, Perception, Space, Phantoms
And the three secrets
================================================
There is a new poem on my other blog where I’m
doing revisions before I post things. I do hope
tomorrow I find the time to begin reviewing my
past posts on Verses of My Destruction. The new
poem on the new blog is here:
http://spindlethreadstitch.wordpress.com/2014/07/18/4/

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

