Spaces of Other Minds

borrowed from andrewmar.deviantart.com
borrowed from andrewmar.deviantart.com

I have a couple other blogs that I have not gotten very far with yet. Seeing as I have decided I don’t need to go do web promotions at this point for myself, since I now have a job, I will go ahead and link them here. Also I may begin pulling stuff down for sale IRL at some point within six months under my real name or new pseudonym. Suggestions welcome. The blogs are:

https://firsttopicsindrugs.wordpress.com/

https://temerityofoptimism.wordpress.com/

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

