Torpedoed

CC by me. Please do not name me.

CC by me. Please do not name me.

Sharp

the pounding
you go about your business
boom!
a moment of inspiration
a time of peace
unexpected grace
a little grease to the wheels
of the daily grind
shock!
a sudden betrayal
a fall, great disruption
a devious blow
a bio failure
stripped to nothing

CC by me. Please do not name me.

CC by me. Please do not name me.

Sharp

no chance
rebuild sowing chaos with the simple tools at hand
casting incantations of inspired webs
launching real efforts against telephonic oppression
and covert political interference
art is a weapon

CC by me. Please do not name me.

CC by me. Please do not name me.

Sharp

I bring the fiddle not the drum
the drum always loses
Lucky Victorious
the adjustment garners new allies
outside the sphere of childhood

CC by me. Please do not name me.

CC by me. Please do not name me.

Sharp

instead of organization
new dynamic equilibrium
Sparked
by a collection of strange attractors
in progress
physical media cannot be interdicted
hang tight to labor
no assistance from elders
Working

CC by me. Please do not name me.

CC by me. Please do not name me.

Sharp

the inverse oliphaunts march
Swiftness
The Tower.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#!/bio/chaos/informatics/arrows

sudo grow -l -s | eight-wands –fix –deliver

incant –reveal –sphere -g elements1

inspire -a

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

EDIT: That took an hour and 35 minutes (my absurd side points out “135” transliterates to “ACE”) including the image selection and manipulation and writing and typing, not counting the actual photography and class a couple years back. Poetry is not free. On a side note to the professionals out there we would like everyone to note this: http://www.nytimes.com/2013/10/27/opinion/sunday/slaves-of-the-internet-unite.html — especially professors doing free shit for their uni standing while telling their students art can be a paying gig. Maybe they should unionise instead of putting up with this BS and undermining the very purpose of their job?

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

