Listen to the Patient

/>.?./?#!@//

Listen to the patient

He knows his body much better than you, doctor

And in the case of this one

Bad Medecine. partymonstrrrr CC BY-NC-ND 2.0
Bad Medecine.
partymonstrrrr
CC BY-NC-ND 2.0

He also knows pharmacology, & psychiatry & addiction/withdrawal medicine better

In his defense he was not a psychiatrist

But apparently there is no such thing

As an urgent care (doc-in-the-box) for psychiatry

Celebration gone bad CC BY-SA 2.0 docpop
Celebration gone bad
CC BY-SA 2.0
docpop

I sense a market niche in need of filling

[was given 1 drug I definitely should not have been allowed to take home, and none of the drugs I needed to manage my condition] [now if only I could cook some more benzos up, but I don’t know how]

I know better than you lily white straightlaced doctors. I know drugs. I know drug states, I know withdrwawal states, I know hallucinations. You just know how to fake a patient seizure to make some money cuz your hospital is empty] ….may be slight paranoia on that point, but it would not make any medical sense for me to have had a seizure and memory hole at that time

Effusive praise and venomous criticism goes here. We also like discussion & shares! :

